IIFA Awards Winner List

IIFA Awards Winner List

Check Out the 18th edition of IIFA Awards Winner List. The event was held in New York. Actors, directors, singers to designers – all Bollywood Stars appeared in style. Sonam Kapoor’s Neerja took the show by winning Best Film, Udta Punjab won top honours in acting and Ae Dil Hai Mushkil in the music category.

Check Out the complete list of winners here.

Best Actor (Male): Shahid Kapoor (Udta Punjab)

Best Actor (Female): Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)

Best Director: Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury (PINK)

Best Performance in a Supporting Role (Male): Anupam Kher (M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story)

Best Actor in Comic Role: Varun Dhawan (Dishoom)

Best Debutant (Male): Diljit Dosanjh (Udta Punjab)

Best Debutant (Female): Disha Patani (M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story)

Best Performance in a Negative Role: Jim Sarbh (Neerja)

Woman of the Year: Taapsee Pannu

Best Music Direction: Pritam (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya – Channa Mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Style Icon of the Year: Alia Bhatt

Read Also  Watch Padmavati Movie Trailer starring Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor and Ranveer Singh