The Makers of Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam starrer Kaabil has released the Audio title track of the film.

The Latest Audio track of the film sung by Jubin Nautiyal and Palak Muchhal. Penned by Nasir Faraaz and Composed by Rajesh Roshan.

Enjoy this Melody Song Here:

Click here to watch the video directly on youtube.
Kaabil Movie Directed by Sanjay Gupta, the movie also features Ronit Roy in the Major role. Kaabil movie releases on 25th Jan 2017.

Read Also  Kaabil 2nd Tuesday Collection (Day 15)